skip to main content
Hamilton County Board of Education

Board of Directors

 School Board District 1, Board Member, Rhonda Thurman

 School Board District 2, Board Member, Kathy Lennon

 School Board District 3, Board Member, Joe Smith

 School Board District 4, Board Member, Tiffanie Robinson

 School Board District 5, Board Vice Chair, Karitsa Jones

 School Board District 6, Board Member, Joe Galloway 

 School Board District 7, Board Member, Joe Wingate

 School Board District 8, Board Member, David Testerman

 School Board District 9, Board Chairman, Dr. Steve Highlander

 Executive Assistant to the Board, Sherrie Ford



All content © 2018 Hamilton County Department of Education. All rights reserved.
3074 Hickory Valley Road, Chattanooga, TN 37421 | 423-498-7020
Annual Notice of Non-Discrimination