skip to main content
Schools by Board District 2017-2018
Related Documents:
Schools-Board District 2017-2018

The HCDE School by Board District are available to view or print in Adobe Acrobat format.  If you don't have the free reader installed on your system, you can download it from the Adobe web site. 

Schools By Board District
District 1
Rhonda Thurman, Board Member
Allen Elementary
Daisy Elementary
Falling Water Elementary
North Hamilton County Elementary
Sale Creek Middle High
Sequoyah Technology Center
Soddy Elementary
Soddy-Daisy Middle
Soddy-Daisy High

District 2
Ms. Kathy Lennon, Board Member
Alpine Crest Elementary
Nolan Elementary
Red Bank Elementary
Red Bank Middle
Red Bank High
Rivermont Elementary
Signal Mountain Middle High
Thrasher Elementary

District 3
Joe Smith, Board Member
Big Ridge Elementary
DuPont Elementary
Ganns-Middle Valley Elementary
Hixson Elementary
Hixson Middle
Hixson High
Loftis Middle
McConnell Elementary

District 4
Tiffanie Robinson, Board Member
Battle Academy for Teaching and Learning
Chattanooga School for the Arts and Sciences - Elementary
Chattanooga School for the Arts and Sciences - High
Clifton Hills Elementary
Donaldson, Calvin Elementary
East Lake Academy of Fine Arts
East Lake Elementary
East Side Elementary
Hamilton County Middle College High School at Chattanooga St
Hardy Elementary
The Howard School
Orchard Knob Elementary
Orchard Knob Middle
STEM School

District 5
Karitsa Jones, Vice Chairman
Brainerd High
Dalewood Middle
Hillcrest Elementary
Lakeside Academy of Math, Science & Technology
Tyner Academy
Tyner Middle Academy
Woodmore Elementary

District 6
Joe Galloway, Board Member
Brown Academy for Classical Studies
Chattanooga High School Center for Creative Arts
Dawn School
Lookout Mountain Elementary
Lookout Valley Elementary
Lookout Valley Middle High
Normal Park Museum Magnet
Normal Park Upper

District 7
Joe Wingate, Board Member
Apison Elementary
East Hamilton Middle High
Shepherd, Bess T. Elementary
Westview Elementary

District 8
David Testerman, Board Member
Barger Academy of Fine Arts
Chattanooga School for the Liberal Arts
East Brainerd Elementary
East Ridge Elementary
East Ridge Middle
East Ridge High
Spring Creek Elementary

District 9
Dr. Steve Highlander, Chairman
Brown Middle
Central High
Hamilton County Adult High School
Harrison Elementary
Hunter Middle
Ooltewah Elementary
Ooltewah Middle
Ooltewah High
Smith, Wallace A. Elementary
Snow Hill Elementary
Wolftever Creek Elementary


All content © 2017 Hamilton County Department of Education. All rights reserved.
3074 Hickory Valley Road, Chattanooga, TN 37421 | 423-498-7020