Choose Hamilton Open House
and School Tours


*Choose Hamilton Open Houses scheduled for February 21 will be rescheduled at a later date.  Check back for rescheduled information.

Battle Academy

 February 27, 8:30 a.m.

 1601 Market St.

 School Tour and Info Session

Brown Academy

 February 25, 5:00 p.m.

 718 E 8th St.

 School Tour and Info Session

CSLA

 February 26, 12:40 p.m.

 6579 E Brainerd Rd.

 School Tour

Howard Connect

 February 28, 8:30-10 a.m.

 100 E 25th St.

 School Tour and Info Session

Lakeside Academy

 February 28, 9:30-11 a.m.

 4850 Jersey Pike

 School Tour

Red Bank Middle

 February 26 10:00 a.m.

 3701 Tom Weathers Dr. 

 School Tour and Info Session

Rivermont ES

 February 26, 9:00 a.m.

 3330 Hixson Pike

 School Tour and Info Session

Soddy Daisy Middle

 February 24, Tours beginning at 9 a.m.

 200 Turner Rd.

 School Tour

STEM School

 Call 423-531-6270, option 8 to schedule your tour!

 4501 Amnicola Hwy

 School Tour

Call to schedule your Future Ready Open House!

 

Brainerd High
Institute of Aviation 
Institute of Entrepreneurship 
Institute of Law, First Responders, and Forensic Science

Jeanette Tippett
tippett_j@hcde.org

1020 N Moore Rd

School Tour and Info Session

 Central High

 Steve Lewis
lewis_steve@hcde.org

 

 

East Hamilton 
Bryan College Institute of Leadership, Business, and Marketing
Institute of Innovate Engineering 

 Neil Hamilton
Hamilton_N@hcde.org

 2015 Ooltewah Ringgold Rd

 Info Session in Rm 1259

 East Ridge

 Tim James
james_tim@hcde.org

 

 

Howard High


Nina Deaton, 
deaton_n@hcde.org
Zena Buckley, buckley_z@hcde.org

 

 

 Hixson High
CHI Memorial Institute of Healthcare and Medical Careers
Institute of Agriculture 
Institute of Business Owners and Leaders

Rashaad Williams
williams_rashaad@hcde.org

 5705 Middle Valley Rd

 School Tour and Info Session

 Lookout Valley 

 LeeAnn McBryar
mcbryar_leeann@hcde.org

 

 

Ooltewah High
UTC Institute of International Baccalaureate Studies

Heidi Moses
moses_heidi@hcde.org

6123 Mountain View Rd

School Tour, Info Session, Classroom Visit

Red Bank High 
BlueCross Tech Academy

 Amanda Baron
baron_a@hcde.org

 640 Morrison Springs Rd

 School Tour and Info Session

Sale Creek High

 
Leann Welch 

welch_l@hcde.org

 

 

Sequoyah High


Stephan Hunt hunt_john@hcde.org

 

 

Signal Mountain
Institute of International Baccalaureate Studies

Shelley Pritchard
pritchard_s@hcde.org

2650 Sam Powell Trail

School Tour and Info Session

Soddy Daisy High
BlueCross Technology Academy 
Institute Media and Entrepreneurship 

Britt Baker
Baker_B@hcde.org

 618 Sequoyah Access Rd

 School Tour and Info Session

Tyner Academy
EPB Institute of Technology and Networking
UTC Institute of Teaching and Learning
Institute of Health Services 

Erin Glen 
Glenn_erin@hcde.org

6836 Tyner Rd.

Families can visit anytime for a school tour and Q&A.




Additional Open House Dates: 

Polytech Academy at Chattanooga State 

Date: 2/24. 3/23, 4/27, 5/18
Time: 6:00 p.m.
Address: 4501 Amnicola Hwy


Collegiate High Preview Night
Date: 2/27
Time: 5:30 p.m.
Location: Chattanooga State Main Campus, CAT Building, Room C30
Interested students and parents should call Antoinette Taylor at 423-697-4492 for information and to RSVP.