Accounts Payable Supervisor 

Connie Blevins
423-498-7025
  Blevins_C@hcde.org

Accounts Payable Technician School Nutrition 
Beverly Collins
423-498-7027
Collins_Beverly@hcde.org

 Accounts Payable Technician School Nutrition 
Darlene Branum
423-498-7029
Branum_D@hcde.org


Accounts Payable Technician Vendors A-E
 Billie Hayes
423-498-7033
Hayes_B@hcde.org


Accounts Payable Technician F-Z 
Lorinda Miraldi
423-498-7034
Miraldi_Lorinda@hcde.org


Fax Numbers
School Nutrition 
423-498-6676

Accounts Payable
423-498-6677



Purchase Card Administrator
Christi Hendricks
423-498-7035
Hendricks_Christi@hcde.org