The HCDE School Board contact list is available to view or print in Adobe Acrobat format. If you don't have the free reader installed on your system, you can download it from the Adobe web site
Related Documents:
Printable - Schools by Board District

Schools By Board District
District 1
Rhonda Thurman, Board Member
Allen Elementary
Daisy Elementary
North Hamilton County Elementary
Sale Creek Middle High
Sequoyah High
Soddy Elementary
Soddy-Daisy Middle
Soddy-Daisy High

District 2
Marco Perez, Board Member
Alpine Crest Elementary
Nolan Elementary
Red Bank Elementary
Red Bank Middle
Red Bank High
Rivermont Elementary
Signal Mountain Middle High
Thrasher Elementary

District 3
Joe Smith, Board Member
Big Ridge Elementary
DuPont Elementary
Middle Valley Elementary
Hixson Elementary
Hixson Middle
Hixson High
Loftis Middle
McConnell Elementary

District 4
Tiffanie Robinson, Board Member
Battle Academy for Teaching and Learning
Calvin Elementary Donaldson Environmental Science
Chattanooga School for the Arts and Sciences - Lower
Chattanooga School for the Arts and Sciences - Upper
Clifton Hills Elementary
East Lake Academy of Fine Arts
East Lake Elementary
East Side Elementary
Hamilton County Collegiate High School at Chattanooga State
Hardy Elementary
The Howard School
Orchard Knob Elementary
Orchard Knob Middle
STEM School Chattanooga

District 5
Karitsa Jones
Brainerd High
Dalewood Middle
Harrison Elementary
Lakeside Academy of Math, Science & Technology
Tyner Academy
Tyner Middle Academy
Woodmore Elementary

District 6
Jenny Hill, Board Member
Chattanooga High School Center for Creative Arts
Dawn School
Lookout Mountain Elementary
Lookout Valley Elementary
Lookout Valley Middle High
Normal Park Museum Magnet
Tommie F. Brown International Academy

District 7
Joe Wingate, Chairman
Apison Elementary
Bess T. Shepherd Elementary
East Hamilton Middle
East Hamilton High
Westview Elementary

District 8
Tucker McClendon, Vice Chairman
Barger Academy of Fine Arts
Chattanooga School for the Liberal Arts
East Brainerd Elementary
East Ridge Elementary
East Ridge Middle
East Ridge High
Spring Creek Elementary

District 9
James Walker
Brown Middle
Central High
Harrison Bay Future Ready Center
Hunter Middle
Ooltewah Elementary
Ooltewah Middle
Ooltewah High
Snow Hill Elementary
Wallace A. Smith Elementary
Wolftever Creek Elementary