Welcome to the Office of Equity

3074 Hickory Valley Rd, Chattanooga, TN 37421

Dr. Marsha Drake, Chief Equity Officer
School Options and Student Assignment


     

Administrative Assistant to Chief of Equity


 
Alyssa Teal

teal_alyssa@hcde.org
423-498-7104
   
     

Civil Rights Compliance - Title VI & Title IX


 
423-498-7104
   
     

504 Plans


 
Gloria Moore, Coordinator

moore_g@hcde.org
423-498-7082
   
     

English Language Learners

   
Diego Trujillo, Director
  trujillo_diego@hcde.org
423-498-7132
 
     

Exceptional Education

   
Mitzi Delker, Director
  delker_m@hcde.org
423-498-7124
   
     

Homebound and Homeschool

   
Brooke Bridges, Liaison
  bridges_b@hcde.org
423-498-7074
   
     

Homeless (Families in Transition)

   
Laura Grier, Liaison
  grier_l@hcde.org
423-498-7073
   
     

Safe Supportive Learning | Social Workers and Truancy Specialists

   
Karen Glenn, Director
  glenn_k@hcde.org
423-498-7222
   
     

School Health

   
Lauren Hawkins, Manager
  hawkins_lauren@hcde.org
423-498-7228
   
     

Social Emotional Learning | School Guidance Counseling

   
Patricia Russell, Director
  russell_patricia@hcde.org
423-498-6760